The Brothers Four ‎– The Brothers Four

Columbia ‎– CL 1402
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Zulu Warrior
Written-By – Marais*
A2 Sama Kama Wacky Brown
Written-By – Warren*, Goehring*
A3 The Damsel's Lament (I Never Will Marry)
Arranged By [New Words And Music Arranged] – Gladden*
A4 Yellow Bird
Written-By – Bergman*, Keith*, Luboff*
A5 Angelique-O
Written-By – L. Burgess*, B. Attaway*
A6 Superman
Written-By – Flick*, Foley*, Paine*, Kirkland*
B1 East Virginia
Arranged By, Adapted By – F. Miller*, R. Dehr*, T. Gilkyson*
B2 Greenfields
Written-By – F. Miller*, R. Dehr*, T. Gilkyson*
B3 Darlin', Won't You Wait
Written-By – Pockriss*, Vance*
B4 Eddystone Light
Arranged By – The Brothers Four
B5 Banua
Arranged By – The Brothers Four
B6 Hard Travelin'
Written-By – Guthrie*



Columbia "six eye" center labels.

Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Stamped, With Hand-Etched IIII): XLP48300-2C TE IIII
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Stamped, With Hand-Etched IIII): XLP48301-1AF Λ IIII
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Center Label, Printed): x"Lp" 48300
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Center Label, Printed): x"Lp" 48301
  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout stamped variant): XLP48300 2AJ
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout stamped variant): XLP48301-1BH
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Runout, Stamped, Variant 2): XLP48300-2B H
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Runout, Stamped, Variant 2): XLP48301-1B H

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All