The 'Burn ‎– Sally O'Mattress

Hut Recordings ‎– HUTLP80, Virgin ‎– 724358200416
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Calling All
Harpsichord – Ewan Davies
A2 Fight The Fire
Lyrics By – Mick Spencer
A3 Big Blue Sky
Cello – Caroline Lavelle
A4 Steel Kneel
Percussion – Hinder GoldfingerWritten-By – Graham 'Rod' Rodgerson
A5 Facing The Music
Classical Guitar – Mark LukeElectric Harpsichord, Celesta – Ewan DaviesKeyboards – Dave (Munch) Moore*
A6 Drunken Fool
A7 Water To A Drowning Man
B1 Enlightening
Classical Guitar – Mark LukeConductor – Nick Ingham*Strings – Isobel Griffiths Ltd.
B2 Both Faces
Effects, Percussion – Hinder Goldfinger
B3 For What It's Worth
Classical Guitar – Mark Luke
B4 Farewell
Cello – Caroline LavelleKeyboards – Dave (Munch) Moore*
B5 The Cove
Written-By – Graham 'Rod' Rodgerson, Jason Place, Lee Walsh (4)

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724358200416
  • Label Code: LC03098
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 5820041-1A1 Hurt Lp 80
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 5820041-1B1 Hurt Lp 80
  • Rights Society: Bel BIEM

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDHUTF80 The 'Burn Sally O'Mattress(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Hut Recordings CDHUTF80 UK 2003 Sell This Version
CDHUT80 The 'Burn Sally O'Mattress(CD, Album) Hut Recordings CDHUT80 UK 2003 Sell This Version
VJCP-68506 The 'Burn Sally O'Mattress(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Hut Recordings, Virgin VJCP-68506 Japan 2003 Sell This Version
CDPHUT80 The 'Burn Sally O'Mattress(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) Hut Recordings CDPHUT80 UK 2003 Sell This Version