The Cars ‎– Door To Door

Elektra ‎– 60747-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Leave Or Stay 2:55
A2 You Are The Girl 3:52
A3 Double Trouble 4:14
A4 Fine Line 5:22
A5 Everything You Say 4:52
A6 Ta Ta Wayo Wayo 2:52
B1 Strap Me In 4:22
B2 Coming Up You 4:18
B3 Wound Up On You 5:02
B4 Go Away
Written-By – Greg Hawkes
B5 Door To Door 4:16



Printed white labels. DMM Direct Metal Mastering.
Cover gold-stamped on rear with "S 235625 Lent for Promotional Use Only Any Sale or Unauthorized Transfer is Prohibited and Void. Subject to Return Upon Demand by Owner. Acceptance of This Record Constitutes Agreement to the Above."
Came with printed inner sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075596074711
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout, side A, etched): ST-E-60747-A-DMM-1 SP1-1 Sterling
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout, side B, etched): ST-E-60747-B-DMM-1 SP1-8 Sterling

Other Versions (5 of 50) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
60747-2 The Cars Door To Door(CD, Album) Elektra 60747-2 US 1987 Sell This Version
CAY 9266, CAEL 9266 The Cars Door To Door (Cass, Album) Jugoton, Elektra/Asylum Records CAY 9266, CAEL 9266 Yugoslavia 1987 Sell This Version
3191 The Cars Door To Door(LP, Album) Elektra 3191 Venezuela 1987 Sell This Version
E2-60747 The Cars Door To Door(CD, Album) Elektra E2-60747 US 1987 Sell This Version
P-13563 The Cars Door To Door (LP, Album, Promo) Elektra P-13563 Japan 1987 Sell This Version