The Cars ‎– Greatest Hits

Elektra ‎– 83987
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Justo Lo Que Necesitaba = Just What I Needed 3:44
A2 Desde Que Te Fuiste = Since You're Gone 3:30
A3 Deberías Pensar = You Might Think 3:04
A4 Buenos Tiempos Corren = Good Times Roll 3:44
A5 Toca Y Vete = Touch And Go 4:55
A6 Conduce = Drive 3:55
B1 Esta Noche Viene Ella = Tonight She Comes 3:52
B2 La Chica De Mi Mejor Amigo = My Best Friend's Girl 3:40
B3 Vayamos = Let's Go 3:32
B4 No Soy El Único = I’m Not The One 4:07
B5 Magia = Magic 3:57
B6 Sacúdelo = Shake It Up 3:35

Companies, etc.



Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.
Published by Lido Music, Inc. (ASCAP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ST-E-60464-1-E-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ST-E-60464-1-E-B

Other Versions (5 of 93) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
60464-1 The Cars Greatest Hits(LP, Comp, Club) Elektra 60464-1 US 1985 Sell This Version
GZS-1123 The Cars The Cars Greatest Hits(CD, Comp, Promo, RE, RM, 24 ) Elektra, DCC Compact Classics GZS-1123 US 1998 Sell This Version
9 E1-60464 The Cars Greatest Hits(LP, Comp, Club) Elektra 9 E1-60464 US 1985 Sell This Version
960 464-2 The Cars Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) Elektra 960 464-2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
6089 The Cars Greatest Hits(LP, Comp, Club) Elektra 6089 Colombia 1986 Sell This Version