The Chemical Brothers ‎– Push The Button

Virgin (2) ‎– 0724356330320, Freestyle Dust (2) ‎– 0724356330320
CD, Album, Copy Protected, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Galvanize
Recorded By [Voice] – Vaughn Merrick*Vocals – Q-TipWritten-By – Simons*, Kamaal Fareed, Rowlands*
2 The Boxer
Vocals – Tim BurgessWritten-By – Simons*, Burgess*, Rowlands*
3 Believe
Vocals – Kele Okereke
4 Hold Tight London
Drums [Additional] – Jon BrookesVocals – Anna-Lynne WilliamsWritten-By – Williams*, Simons*, Rowlands*
5 Come Inside 4:46
6 The Big Jump 4:44
7 Left Right
Vocals – Anwar*Written-By – Anwar*, Simons*, Rowlands*
8 Close Your Eyes
Vocals – The Magic NumbersWritten-By – Simons*, Romeo Stodart, Rowlands*
9 Shake Break Bounce 3:45
10 Marvo Ging 5:28
11 Surface To Air 7:23

Companies, etc.



Comes with fold-out booklet.

Recorded at Miloco Studios, South London and The Hit Factory, New York.

Published by Universal/MCA Music Limited, except 1. Published by Universal/MCA Music Limited/U Betta Like My Muzik (ASCAP). 2. Published by Universal/MCA Music Limited/Warner Chappel Music Limited. 4. Published by Universal/MCA Music Limited/I'll Be Fine Music (ASCAP). 7. Published by Universal/MCA Music Limited/Copyright Control. 8. Published by Universal/MCA Music Limited/Warner Chappel Music Limited.

Galvanize - Q-Tip appears courtesy of Mr Incognito Productions Inc/Geffen Records.
The Boxer - Tim Burgess appears courtesy of Universal-MCA Music (UK) Ltd.
Believe - Kele Okereke appears courtesy of Bloc Party and Wichita Recordings Limited.
Hold Tight London - Anna-Lynne Williams, Jon Brookes, courtesy of The Charlatans.
Left Rights - Anwar appears courtey of Gold Medal Music L.L.C.
Close Your Eyes - The Magic Numbers appears courtey of Heavenly Records.

"Galvanize" contains elements from "Just Tell Me The Truth" written by Najat Atabu.
"Come Inside" embodies portions of the composition entitled "Everyday We Die A Little" written by Sara Ayers, originally appearing on her CD "Voices" (Dark Woods Recordings).
"Left Right" embodies portions of the productions music "Production Music Beds mm 123" - side B track 14 "Heavy Dramatic Track" released on Pat Patrick Music.
"Shake Break Bounce" contains a sample from "Party & Bullshit" as recorded by Rah Digga used courtesy of the RCA Music Group, a unit of BMG Music.

℗2004 Virgin Records Ltd.
©2005 Virgin Records Ltd.
Made and Printed in the EU.
This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection and is owned by EMI Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 724356330320
  • Barcode (Text): 7 24356 33032 0
  • Matrix / Runout: GP-05 GT 000083
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM
  • Label Code: LC03098

Other Versions (5 of 62) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0724356330320 The Chemical Brothers Push The Button(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Virgin, Freestyle Dust 0724356330320 Europe 2005 Sell This Version
TOCP-70610, 0724356330220 The Chemical Brothers Push The Button(CD, Album, RE) Virgin, Freestyle Dust TOCP-70610, 0724356330220 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
UICY-25441 The Chemical Brothers Push The Button(CD, Album, RE, SHM) Virgin Records Ltd. UICY-25441 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
0724356330320 The Chemical Brothers Push The Button(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Virgin, Freestyle Dust, EMI 0724356330320 Ukraine 2006 Sell This Version
XDUSTLP7, 00724356330412 The Chemical Brothers Push The Button(2xLP, Album, RE, RP) Freestyle Dust, Virgin XDUSTLP7, 00724356330412 UK & Europe 2016 Sell This Version