The Chemistry Set ‎– The Endless More And More Box Set

Regal Crabomophone ‎– WINKLE 21
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Special Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Splendour Of The Universe
Trumpet – Samuel EwensWritten-By – McLean*
A2 Crawling Back To You
Written-By – Lake*
A3 The Fountains Of Neptune
Written-By – McLean*
A4 Time To Breathe
Written-By – Lake*
A5 Come Kiss Me Vibrate And Smile
Written-By – McLean*
A6 Winter Sun
Written-By – Lake*
B1 Albert Hoffman
Written-By – McLean*
B2 A Cure For The Inflicted Afflicted
Written-By – Lake*
B3 The Canyon Of The Crescent Moon
Written-By – McLean*
B4 International Rescue
Written-By – Lake*
B5 Elapsed Memories
Written-By – McLean*
B6 The Open Window
Written-By – Lake*
C1 Love Or Confusion
Written By – Jimi Hendrix
C2 Love Or Confusion (Viggo Psych Disco Remix)
Remix – DJ Gato, ViggoWritten By – Jimi Hendrix
D1 Love Or Confusion (Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Laboratory - 22 Minute Remix)
Remix – Marc SwordfishWritten By – Jimi Hendrix



THE ENDLESS MORE & MORE BOX SET - Contains: Double Silver Vinyl Special Edition, Double CD Special Edition, DVD, Tote Bag, Fridge Magnet, Vinyl Enhancer, Set Of Chemistry Set Postcards, Set Of Experiments, Set of Chemistry Set Stamps, Litmus Papers, Autographed Artwork, Set Of Band Photos, 12 Test-Tubes With Names Of The Songs On Them – Each Containing Coloured Sherbert.