The Chieftains ‎– Women Of Ireland - Chieftains Four

Polydor ‎– MP 2549
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Drowsey Maggie
A2 Morgan Magan
A3 The Tip Of The Whale
A4 The Bucks Of Oranmore
Fiddle – Sean Keane
A5 The Battle Of Aughrim
B1 The Morning Dew
B2 Carrickfergus
B3 Hewlett
B4 Cherish The Ladies
B5 Lord Mayo
B6 Mna Na H Eireann The Love Theme From Barry Lyndon (Women Of Ireland)
B7 O'Keeffe's Slide An Suisin Ban; The Star Above The Garter, The Weavers

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
S CBS 82989 The Chieftains 4(LP, Album, Gat) CBS S CBS 82989 UK 1973 Sell This Version
ILPS 9380 The Chieftains 4(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 9380 Canada 1973 Sell This Version
CC14 The Chieftains 4(LP, Album) Claddagh Records CC14 Ireland 1973 Sell This Version
2310 407 The Chieftains 4(LP, Album, ) Polydor 2310 407 Spain 1976 Sell This Version
CC14CD The Chieftains The Chieftains 4(CD, Album, RE) Claddagh Records CC14CD Ireland Unknown Sell This Version