The Choir Of Norwich Cathedral* Directed By Michael Nicholas (2) ‎– 'In Quires And Places...' No. 9

Abbey ‎– LPB 718
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hymn: O Worship The Lord In The Beauty Of Holiness
A2a The Preces
Composed By – Richard Ayleward
A2b Psalm 32
Composed By – Zechariah Buck
A3 Magnificat In E Minor
Composed By – Heathcote Statham
A4 Nunc Dimittis In E Minor
Composed By – Heathcote StathamTreble Vocals [Solo] – Paul McKeown (3)
A5 Agnus Dei
Composed By – Thomas Morley
A6 Insanae Et Vanae Curae
Composed By – Joseph Haydn
B1 Call To Remembrance, O Lord
Composed By – Richard Farrant
B2 O Sacrum Convivium
Composed By – Thomas Tallis
B3 The Sorrows Of My Heart Are Enlarged
Composed By – William Boyce
B4 Beati Quorum Via
Composed By – C.V. Stanford*
B5 Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent
Bass Vocals [Solo] – Jack Evans (7)Composed By – Edward Bairstow*Tenor Vocals [Solo] – George Allison (3)
B6 Salvator Mundi
Composed By – John Blow
B7 Kyrie And Gloria From Missa Brevis
Composed By – Kenneth Leighton

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SLP 131 A-1G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SLP 131 B-1G