The Choir Of Staff Members Of The Publishing Department Of The Moscow Patriarcate* ‎– Пою Богу Моему Дондеже Есмь = I Will Sing Praises Unto My God While I Have Any Being

Мелодия ‎– C90 26497 001
2 × Vinyl, LP


All-night Vigil
A1 Bless The Lord, O My Soul! 3:35
A2 Blessed Is The Man 6:30
A3 O Gladsome Radiance 3:18
A4 Lord Now Lettest Thou Thy Servant Depart 3:57
A5 Hail, O Virgin Birth-giver Of God
A6 Blessed Be The Same Of The Lord 2:06
B1 Praise Ye The Name Of The Lord 3:49
B2 The Resurrection Of Christ 2:14
B3 My Soul Doth Magnify The Lord 4:04
B4 Great Doxology 11:17
B5 To Three, O Theotokos 2:10
Hymns Of The Russian Orthodox Church
C1 I Think Upon The Fearful Day 7:56
C2 I Cried Unto The Lord With My Voice 6:58
C3 We Have No Other Help 4:48
D1 Why Hast Thou Cast Me Off 5:28
D2 Give Ear To My Prayer, O God! 8:40
D3 Blessed Is The That Considereth The Poor 7:21