The Church ‎– Further / Deeper

Unorthodox ‎– UNORTH1LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear
CD, Album


A1 Vanishing Man
A2 Delirious
A3 Pride Before A Fall
A4 Laurel Canyon
B1 Toy Head
B2 Old Coast Road
B3 Globe Spinning
C1 Love Philtre
C2 Lightning White
C3 Let Us Go
C4 Volkano
D1 Marine Drive
D2 The Girl Is Bouyant
D3 Xmas
D4 Miami
CD-1 Vanishing Man 4:45
CD-2 Delirous 4:44
CD-3 Pride Before A Fall 4:19
CD-4 Toyhead 6:32
CD-5 Laurel Canyon 4:23
CD-6 Love Philtre 6:07
CD-7 Globe Spinning 5:56
CD-8 Old Coast Road 4:20
CD-9 Lightning White 6:08
CD-10 Let Us Go 4:24
CD-11 Volkano 6:06
CD-12 Miami 8:38
Bonus Tracks
CD-13 Marine Drive 3:36
CD-14 The Girl Is Buoyant 3:50
CD-15 Xmas 5:33

Companies, etc.



Both LPs are clear vinyl, contained in inner picture sleeves, in a gatefold jacket. The CD is in a clear polyvinyl pouch.

Made in the EU.

© The Church 2014 [LP labels].
© The Church 2015 [CD artwork].

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text on sleeve): 5 053760 015567
  • Barcode (Text on shrinkwrap sticker): 5 053760 015383
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MPO UNORTH 1LP A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MPO UNORTH 1 LP B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): MPO UNORTH 1 LP C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): MPO UNORTH 1 LP D
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): Sony DADC IFPI LY33 UNORTH1CD 01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI AEW22
  • Other (CD catalog number): UNORTH1CD

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UNO011 The Church Further/Deeper(CD, Album) Unorthodox UNO011 Australia 2014 Sell This Version
UNOV O11 The Church Further/Deeper(2xLP, Album) Unorthodox UNOV O11 Australia 2014 Sell This Version
UNO011 The Church Further / Deeper(CD, Album) Unorthodox UNO011 US 2015 Sell This Version
UNORTH1LP The Church Further/Deeper(2xLP, Album + CD, Album) Unorthodox UNORTH1LP Europe 2015 Sell This Version
UNORTH1CD The Church Further / Deeper(CD, Album) Unorthodox UNORTH1CD Europe 2015 Sell This Version