The City Slickers (5) ‎– Another Old Time Dance Party

Astor ‎– WG 5247
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Progressive Barn Dance
A1 Have You Ever Been Lonely / I'm Confessin' / Shine On Harvest Moon
A2 I Foind A Million Dollar Baby / Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man / Birth Of The Blues
A3 All Of Me / My Grandfather's Clock / By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
A4 Ain't She Sweet / Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue
A5 Bye Bye Blackbird / You Were Meant For Me
A6 Betty Co-Ed / Marching Along Together / Repasz Band
Old Time Waltz
B1 Alice Blue Gown / Let The Rest Of The World Go By / Till We Meet Again
B2 In My Merry Oldsmobile / In The Good Old Summertime / In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree
B3 When It's Springtime In The Rockies / Let Me Call You Sweetheart / Oh Oh Antonio
B4 Serenade In The Night / O Play To Me Gypsy / Golden Earrings
B5 April In Portugal / Lorraine / You Belong To My Heart
B6 Besamo Mucho / A Media Luz
B7 The Mexican Hat Dance
Arranged By – Jack Varney

Companies, etc.



NB: Side One, Tracks 1,2 & 3 also suitable for Charmaine, Yvonne, Barclay Blues or Viola. Tracks 4,5 & 6 also suitable for Evening Three Step or Gypsy Tap.
Side Two, Tracks 4, 5 & 6 also suitable for La Momba or Royal Express Tango

Recorded in the Sound Studios of W & G Melbourne

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ASTLP 2054 The City Slickers (5) Another Old Time Dance Party(LP, Album) Astor ASTLP 2054 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
WG-BS-5247 The City Slickers (5) Another! Old Time Dance Party(LP, Album) W & G WG-BS-5247 Australia 1968 Sell This Version