The Clash ‎– Cut The Crap

CBS ‎– 40-26601
Cassette, Album, Chrome


A1 Dictator 3:00
A2 Dirty Punk 3:13
A3 We Are The Clash 3:04
A4 Are You Red..y 3:04
A5 Cool Under Heat 3:23
A6 Movers And Shakers 3:03
B1 This Is England 3:52
B2 Three Card Trick 3:10
B3 Play To Win 3:11
B4 Fingerpoppin' 3:15
B5 North And South 3:33
B6 Life Is Wild 2:39

Companies, etc.



℗ 1985 CBS Records/ © 1985 CBS Records
CBS & [CBS logo] are trademarks of CBS Inc.

Made In Holland
Chrome Cassette

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Distribution Code: CB 491
  • Price Code (Circled): 57

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format ) Label Cat# Country Year
32・8P-141 The Clash Cut The Crap(CD, Album) Epic 32・8P-141 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
ESCA 5266 The Clash Cut The Crap(CD, Album) Epic ESCA 5266 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
25・8P-5066 The Clash Cut The Crap(CD, Album) Epic 25・8P-5066 Japan 1988 Sell This Version
465110 2 The Clash Cut The Crap(CD, Album) Columbia 465110 2 UK Unknown Sell This Version
MHCP 530 The Clash Cut The Crap(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Min) Epic MHCP 530 Japan 2004 Sell This Version