The Clash ‎– The Clash

Epic ‎– 88875124821
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, White Riot / Protex Blue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Janie Jones
A2 Remote Control
A3 I'm So Bored With The USA
A4 White Riot
A5 Hate & War
A6 What's My Name
A7 Deny
A8 London's Burning
B1 Career Opportunities
B2 Cheat
B3 Protex Blue
B4 Police & Thieves
Written-By – Murvin*, Perry*
B5 48 Hours
B6 Garageland

Companies, etc.



Record Store Day 2015: Black Friday release. 5000 pressed
White Riot / Protex Blue Split Color Vinyl

Track B4 Copyright Blue Mountain Music Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 888751248212

Other Versions (5 of 153) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CBS 82000, S CBS 82000 The Clash The Clash(LP, Album) CBS, CBS CBS 82000, S CBS 82000 UK 1977 Sell This Version
SBP 234994 The Clash The Clash(LP, Album) CBS SBP 234994 Australia 1977 Sell This Version
JE 36060, 36060 The Clash The Clash(LP, Album + 7", Promo) Epic, Epic JE 36060, 36060 Canada 1979 Sell This Version
40-32232 The Clash The Clash(Cass, Album, RE) CBS 40-32232 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
S 82000 The Clash The Clash(LP, Album) CBS S 82000 Spain 1977 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



February 2, 2016

The record makes a light scratching noise going between the two colors of vinyl. It seems to mix right in to the raw sound of the album and isn't really noticeable except for between songs. This a great presentation of a perfect album.