The Clash ‎– The New Testament - Cut The Crap Demos

Not On Label (The Clash) ‎– Punk 050, Not On Label (The Clash) ‎– PUNK050
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Green


A1 The Clash We Are The Clash
A2 The Clash In The Pouring Rain
A3 The Clash Glue Zombie
A4 The Clash Jericho
A5 The Clash Are You Ready For War
A6 The Clash This Is England
A7 The Clash Rock N' Roll City
B1 The Clash Out Of Control
B2 The Clash Sex Mad War
B3 Mick Jones & Weeping Willows White Man In Hammersmith
B4 Mick Jones & Ebba Gron* What's My Name
B5 Mick Jones & Ebba Gron* Career Opportunities
B6 Mick Jones & Ebba Gron* White Riot (Drunk Version)

Companies, etc.



Green vinyl. There are also pressings in other colors.

A1 to B2 recorded at Luck 8 Studios Nov.83
B3 to B6 recorded live at The Debaster, Stockholm Sweden Feb.20 2003

Catalog# label Side A: Punk 050
Catalog# label Side B: PUNK050

Back cover states:

The Clash - The New Testament
(Original Title for <a href=""> London Calling </a>)

Labels state:

<a href=""> John Graham Mellor </a>
Busker Experince
Cut The Crap Demos

Rat Patrol From Fort Bragg

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PUNK - 050 - A
  • Matrix / Runout: PUNK - 050 - B

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All