The Cookies ‎– Chains - The Dimension Links 1962-1964

RPM Retrodisc ‎– Retro 844
CD, Compilation


1 The Cookies Chains
2 The Cookies Stranger In My Arms
3 The Cookies Don't Say Nothin' Bad About My Baby
4 The Cookies Softly In The Night
5 The Cookies Will Power
6 The Cookies I Want A Boy For My Birthday
7 The Cookies Girls Grow Up Faster Than Boys
8 The Cookies Only To Other People
9 The Cinderellas (2) Baby, Baby I Still Love You
10 The Cinderellas (2) Please Don't Wake Me
11 The Cookies Foolish Little Girl
12 The Cookies On Broadway
13 The Palisades Make The Night A Little Longer
14 The Palisades Heaven Is Being With You
15 The Cookies The Old Crowd
16 The Cookies I Never Dreamed
17 Earl-Jean* I'm Into Something Good
18 Earl-Jean* We Love & Learn
19 Earl-Jean* Randy
20 Earl-Jean* They're Jealous Of Me
21 Darlene McCrea My Heart's Not In It
22 Darlene McCrea Don't Worry Baby
23 The Honey Bees She Don't Deserve You
24 The Honey Bees One Wonderful Night

Companies, etc.



Printed on back cover: "Classic Brill Building era girl group who were covered by The Beatles and backed Little Eva, Tony Orlando, Neil Sedaka, Ben E. King and many others, here with their complete output for the Dimension label, great tracks recorded under the alter egos and solo sides by two of their members, all written and produced by Gerry Goffin, Carole King and their famous Broadway colleagues."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 013929 598447
  • Rights Society: MCPS