The Cop Killers ‎– The Cop Killers

Trax ‎– TRAX 4482
Cassette, Limited Edition, C60

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Cop Killers Theme
A3 Calma Atmosphere
A4 Starsky And Hutch Are Dead
A5 Crime And Punishment
A6 Ultrax Theme
A7 Appendix I - American's (?) Trick Republic Revolution
Vocals [Singing] – Gene PitneyVoice – J.R. Dalla, Jr., Ron L.Hubbard*
B1 HW/Lost Corpse
B2 Our Daily Raid
Composed By – Bill Roughs
B3 Bel Fra Gore
B4 Warhead Talk Show
B5 Subliminal Sexual Screams
B6 Appendix II - Viva Arte / Lowest Music / Body Shopping / Hokey Pokey

Companies, etc.



WARNING: Memorize and erase. This tape must not fall into the hands of the enemy.

This tape has been assembled with cassette works by Vittore Barois, Daniele Ciullini, M.A.Phillips. Mixing done in one take (1 hr. and a half) on May 9th at S.R.T. in Firenze, using two cassette decks, a borrowed mixer and a sony walkman. Faults and hisses have not been concealed.

Limited Edition of 100 hand-numbered copies.

Released in a hand-assembled 7" cover (roughly 7" sized paper glued on unprinted 7" cover, sealed with long sticker). Inside: a tape, a folded A4 paper with annotations about the tracks (numbering on this paper), a Cop Killers sticker, an 8 inch folded insert "No Fear / Cassette Course / Survival Aids" with credits and italian pamphlet, a folded jcard cover to be used as a cover for the cassette. Cassette is inserted without a snap case. Some copies came with a snap case and an additional "Trux" cover.