The Country Gentlemen ‎– Country Songs (Country Songs, Old And New / Sing & Play Folk Songs & Bluegrass)

Columbia ‎– SL-5030~31-FW
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono


A1 Roving Gambler
A2 The Little Sparrow
A3 Drifting Too Far
A4 Weeping Willow
A5 Tomorrow's My Wedding Day
A6 The Story Of Charlie Lawson
A7 Turkey Knob
A8 Paul And Silas
B1 Ellen Smith
B2 The Long Black Veil
B3 Honky Tonk Rag
B4 Jesse James
B5 Have Thine Own Way
B6 A Good Woman's Love
B7 The Double Eagle
B8 Darling Alalee
C1 Handsome Molly
C2 Victim To The Tomb
C3 Behind These Prison Walls Of Love
C4 Wear A Red Rose
C5 I'm Coming Back
C6 Southbound
C7 Come All Ye Tender Hearted
C8 Standing In The Need Of Prayer
D1 Train 45
D2 Train 45
D3 The Fields Have Turned Brown
D4 They're At Rest Together
D5 Strutting On The Strings
D6 Remembrance Of You
D7 Red Rocking Chair
D8 Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Companies, etc.