The Crookes ‎– Lucky Ones

Modern Outsider ‎– MODOUT032
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Brand New Start
A2 The World Is Waiting
A3 I Wanna Waste My Time On You
A4 If Only For Tonight
A5 The Lucky Ones
B1 Six Week Holiday
B2 Real Life
B3 Roman Candle
B4 No One Like You
B5 B.N.S. Pt. 11

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5029385840303

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B017V927K8 The Crookes Lucky Ones(LP, Album) Anywhere Records B017V927K8 UK & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
ANY002CP The Crookes Lucky Ones(CDr, Album, Promo) Anywhere Records ANY002CP UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version
none The Crookes Lucky Ones(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Anywhere Records none Europe 2016
ANY002LP The Crookes Lucky Ones(LP, Album) Anywhere Records ANY002LP Europe 2016 Sell This Version
MODOUT033 The Crookes Lucky Ones(CD, Album) Modern Outsider MODOUT033 US 2015 Sell This Version


Add Review



March 19, 2016

New Start Brings No Luck
Lucky Ones is neither punk no pop, it falls somewhere in between and drops neither here nor there… The Crookes try to sound musical and agreeable but it is a case when one tries to please so hard that one and fails. The slower songs “Brand New Start” in two parts in the beginning and in the end sound a bit better than the rest of the album.