The Cuf ‎– Cufilation Plus

Mr. Pen Ink ‎– MPI003

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 N8 The GR8 Intro
2 Soul Clap*, Lock (4), Blee Sac O Tomatoes
3 N8 The GR8, Bron4000, Lil N8, Crush*, Pete Tape Slang
Scratches – DJ Mad Planet*
4 Soul Clap*, Brother RJ, Sherm (3), N8 The GR8, Pete, Crush* Still Fuc'd
5 Crush*, N8 The GR8, Pete 916-484-4245
6 N8 The Gr8 Bone Us Beat
7 N8 The Gr8, Crush*, Pete Popr J's Birthday
8 N8 The GR8, Chuck T*, Ten.a.shus*, Pete, Crush*, E-Train (2) Re-Evolution
9 Jok Da Butcha, N8 The GR8, Pete, Crush* Rip This
10 D-Flexd, Pete, Anonimous (3), N8 The GR8 For The Birds
Producer, Scratches – Anonimous (3)
11 N8 The GR8, Crush*, Spec*, Elias (14) Re-Evolution (Remix)
12.1 Talkshow, Pete, N8 The GR8, Crush* Fun Man
12.2 The CUF, Living Legends Cuf Legends II


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MPI-003, none The Cuf Cufilation(Cass) Mr. Pen Ink, Cufish MPI-003, none US 1999 Sell This Version
MJ-0035 The Cuf Cufilation Plus(12") Mary Joy Recordings MJ-0035 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
MKCM-1015 The Cuf Cufilation Plus(CD, Album) Mary Joy Recordings MKCM-1015 Japan 2000 Sell This Version