The Cure ‎– Full Moon Concert

The Swingin' Pig ‎– TSP 086-2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Stereo, Red, Orange Marbled


A1 Shake Dog Shake 4:52
A2 A Strange Day 4:09
A3 A Night Like This 5:00
A4 Catch 2:45
A5 Pictures Of You 7:47
B1 Fascination Street 5:09
B2 Lullaby 4:38
B3 Dressing Up 3:14
B4 The Same Deep Water As You 10:28
B5 Just Like Heaven 2:44
C1 The Walk 4:05
C2 Primary 3:37
C3 In Between Days 2:56
C4 A Forest 10:45
C5 Disintegration 7:18
D1 Close To Me 4:06
D2 Let's Go To Bed 3:27
D3 Why Can't I Be You? 5:57
D4 Never Enough 5:17
D5 Boys Don't Cry 3:05

Companies, etc.


Incomplete gig recorded at the "Leysin Rock Festival", Centre Des Sports, Leysin, July 6, 1990.
Missing the opening song "Shake Dog Shake" and the last two songs "10.15 Saturday Night" and "Killing An Arab".

A2 to C5 from main set.
D1 to D3 Encore 1.
D4 & D5 from encore 2.

A1 "Shake Dog Shake" from another show : Festwiese Am Zentralstadion, Leipzig, August 4, 1990.
Leysin Recording from Swiss Radio Couleur3. Release made by subwave collection of live recordings, radio mastertape.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4013268110868

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TSP-CD-086-2 The Cure Full Moon Concert(2xCD, Unofficial, Fat) The Swingin' Pig TSP-CD-086-2 Luxembourg 1991 Sell This Version
BAN-006-A The Cure Cured Vol.1 (Live In Europe 1990 Part One)(CD, Unofficial) Banana (4) BAN-006-A Australia 1993 Sell This Version
N6-81091-2 The Cure Never Enough(2xCD, Unofficial) Not Guilty N6-81091-2 1991 Sell This Version
TSP-CD-086-2 The Cure Full Moon Concert(2xCD, Unofficial) The Swingin' Pig TSP-CD-086-2 Luxembourg 1991 Sell This Version
TCTLCD-600 The Cure Leysin Rock Festival(2xCDr, Album, Unofficial) Tachika Records TCTLCD-600 Unknown Sell This Version