The DJ Producer ‎– Doomsday Mechaniks

46 Records ‎– 46CD01, UWe ‎– 46CD01
CD, Album


1 Doomsday Mechaniks 6:23
2 That Guitar Track 5:43
3 Zero Tolerance 6:27
4 History Lesson 6:25
5 Suffering 7:02
6 The Biggest Rave On Earth 6:07
7 Pestilence Eterna 7:36
8 The Devil Made Me Do It 6:32
9 The Pain Threshold 6:29
10 Neglected Intellect 5:48
11.a 4 Minute Intergalactic DJ Battle 4:29
11.b (silence) 1:00
11.c Undefined 5:58

Companies, etc.



Packaged in a jewel case with transparent disc tray.

Track 11.c is an unlisted hidden track, located on the same physical CD track as 11.a after one minute of silence. Its title was disclosed by the artist on his Soundcloud in May 2013.

All tracks visualized, mapped out, mixed down, rendered, kicked fuck out of, and recorded for 46 Records between 2002 and 2004 by Luke F.M. McMillan a.k.a. The DJ Producer at The Darkroom Laboratory, Bath, U.K.

Made in Europe.
P + C 2004 46Rec. / UWe
Published by UW Infini
Distr. Discograph

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text, without spaces): 3700666158103
  • Barcode (Text, as on release): 3 700666 1 581 03
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout (Main ring): 46CD01 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Small outer ring): IFPI L039 09/07/04 04:30:32 PM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L039
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 121F

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none The DJ Producer Doomsday Mechaniks(CDr, Album, Promo) 46 Records none France Unknown Sell This Version
T3RDM0065 The DJ Producer Doomsday Mechaniks(CD, Album) The Third Movement T3RDM0065 Netherlands 2004 Sell This Version
T3RDM0065 The DJ Producer Doomsday Mechaniks(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) The Third Movement T3RDM0065 Netherlands 2004