The DJ Producer / Tanith ‎– Mind, Body, Soul & The Universe

Universe ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

The DJ Producer
A1 Richard Strauss Also Sprach Zarathustra (Thus Spake Zarathustra)
A2 Dyewitness Observing The Earth
A3 Holy Noise Get Down Everybody (Terrif X Mix)
Remix – TKX
A4 Synaesthesia (2) Feel The Dream (Hardcore For Sale Mix)
A5 Dream Frequency Moog Addiction
A6 Force Mass Motion Let It Move You
A7 Knight Phantom Whats The Situation Now
A8 T99 Catwalk (Original Version)
A9 GTO Elevation (Troll Mix)
A10 Church Of Extacy Church Of Extacy (Pray For Acid)
A11 Audio Assault The Experiment
A12 Humanoid Stakker Humanoid (Cobain Mix '94)
Remix – Garry Cobain
A13 The Hypnotist Live In Berlin (a1)
A14 Elevation Can You Feel It (Mutation Mix)
Remix – Shaun Imrei
A15 Force Mass Motion Force Mass Motion EP (a1)
DJ Tanith
A16 T-Bone Castro Urban Partyzan (Hot From Havana)
A17 Ace The Space 9 Is A Classic
A18 Niko* Oh Yeah! (Pressure)
A19 Sperminator No Woman Allowed (Men's Room Mix)
A20 Bis-Art Wrong Is Right (Extended Mix)
A21 T. Vee Beautiful Symphony (Move On)
B1 T. Vee Beautiful Symphony (Move On)
B2 Ter↔Mo Tempo
B3 Force Mass Motion Jack Of Diamonds
B4 Force Mass Motion Let it Move You
B5 The Prophecy (2) Devestating Rhythm (Maxi Rhythm)
B6 Technology (2) Creator (Original)
B7 Total Groove Rave 92 (Totem Mix)
B8 Nu-Tro-Gen Rollin' Reptiles
B9 Super Ragga Gabba One Mo Rave
B10 Mescalinum United We Have Arrived (The Mover Remix)
Remix – The Mover
B11 Trance Media Mind Drug
B12 Nu-Tro-Gen Rollin' Reptiles (Freakin' N' Humpin')
B13 Coda The Acid Test (Late Night Mix)
B14 Morpheus (15) Convulsion (Axxe Mix)



Recorded live at Universe, near Bath on Sept.11, 1992.
Universe Merchandising printed on cassette.