The Damned ‎– Machine Gun Etiquette

Ace ‎– DAM 2
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love Song
A2 Machine Gun Etiquette
A3 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
Written-By – Dadomo*
A4 Melody Lee
A5 Antipope
A6 These Hands
B1 Plan 9 Channel 7
B2 Noise Noise Noise
Written-By – Scabies*
B3 Looking At You
Written-By – M.C.5*
B4 Liar
B5 Smash It Up (Part One)
B6 Smash It Up

Companies, etc.



℗ 1979 Ace Records Ltd.

Black vinyl with red labels
Green inner sleeve

Song title variations as they appear on the labels:
A5 - Anti-Pope
B2 - Noise, Noise, Noise
B5 - Smash It Up (Part 1)
B6 - Smash It Up (Part 2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, stamped): CWK 3011 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, etched): DAM-2-A LYN-10956
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, stamped): CWK 3011 B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, etched): LYN-10957- DAM-2 B

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CWK 3011, OC 062 63 363, CWK 3011 (I) The Damned Machine Gun Etiquette(LP, Album) Chiswick Records, Chiswick Records, Chiswick Records CWK 3011, OC 062 63 363, CWK 3011 (I) UK 1979 Sell This Version
TECW-15302 The Damned Machine Gun Etiquette(CD, Album, RE) Chiswick Records TECW-15302 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
EMC 9338 The Damned Machine Gun Etiquette(Cass, Album, RE) Emergo EMC 9338 US 1991 Sell This Version
TECI-20065 The Damned Machine Gun Etiquette(CD, Album, RM, RE, Min) Imperial Records (13) TECI-20065 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
DAM 2 The Damned Machine Gun Etiquette(LP, Album, RE) Ace DAM 2 UK 1986 Sell This Version