The Dead Brothers ‎– Black Moose

Voodoo Rhythm ‎– VRCD-85
CD, Album, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Black Moose
2 There's Always Someone That You Owe
3 Dark Night
4 Good Luck
Written By – Dide Marfurt
5 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
Written By – Hank Williams
6 Black Train
7 St. Dymphna
8 La Mauvaise Réputation
Written By – Georges Brassens
9 Heart Of Stone
10 Femme Fatale
Written By – Les Thugs
11 So Wars, So Ists Und So Wirds Bleiben
12 Ship Of Fools
13 Appenzeller Tanz
Written By – Tradional

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J44
  • Matrix / Runout: A70727 VRCD85
  • Rights Society: SUISA
  • Label Code: 07683

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VR1285 The Dead Brothers Black Moose(LP, Album + CD, Album) Voodoo Rhythm VR1285 Switzerland 2014 Sell This Version
VRMC85, VR-MC85 The Dead Brothers Black Moose(Cass, Album) Voodoo Rhythm, Voodoo Rhythm VRMC85, VR-MC85 Switzerland 2014 Sell This Version
VRCD-85 The Dead Brothers Black Moose(CD, Album, Promo) Voodoo Rhythm VRCD-85 Switzerland 2014 Sell This Version