The Dear Hunter ‎– Act I: The Lake South, The River North & Act II: The Meaning Of, And All Things Regarding Ms. Leading

Triple Crown Records ‎– 3113
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Act I
A1 Battesimo del Fuoco 1:56
A2 The Lake South 1:43
A3 City Escape 5:56
A4 The Inquiry Of Ms Terri 5:56
B1 1878 7:02
B2 The Pimp And The Priest 6:00
B3 His Hands Matched His Tongue 6:00
B4 The River North 4:03
Act II
C1 The Death And The Berth 0:38
C2 The Procession 4:59
C3 The Lake And The River 9:30
C4 The Oracles On The Delphi Express 4:13
D1 The Church And The Dime 4:57
D2 The Bitter Suite 1 and 2: Meeting Ms. Leading/Through The Dime 6:07
D3 The Bitter Suite 3: Embrace 7:46
E1 Smiling Swine 4:45
E2 Evicted 3:44
E3 Blood Of Rose 3:48
E4 Red Hands 6:07
F1 Where The Road Parts 4:29
F2 Dear Ms Leading 4:28
F3 Black Sandy Beaches 4:13
F4 Vital Vessle Vindicate 7:09


Comes with a download code for acoustic versions of 'Pimp and the Priest', 'The Oracles on the Delphi Express', 'Where The Road Parts', 'What it Means to Be Alone' and a download code for the music video of 'What it Means to Be Alone'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 646920311316