The Dearly Beloved* ‎– The Dearly Beloved

Voxx Records ‎– VXS 200.018
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Intruders (7) Every Time It's You
Written-By – L. Cox*, L. Lee*
A2 The Intruders (7) Why Me
Written-By – L. Cox*, L. Lee*, S. Cooke*
A3 Dearly Beloved Keep It Moving
Written-By – Terry Lee (4)
A4 Dearly Beloved Bonus Track (KTKT Promo 1965)
A5 Dearly Beloved Peep Peep Pop Pop
Written By – Shorter/Harris Kinder
A6 Dearly Beloved You Ain't Gonna Do What You Did To Him To Me
Written-By – M. Freiser*
A7 Dearly Beloved Wait Till The Mornin'
Written-By – T. Walker*
A8 Dearly Beloved Iceman (Wild About My Loving)
Arranged By – Shep CookeWritten-By – Trad.*
B1 Dearly Beloved Music Revolution
Written-By – Terry Lee (4)
B2 Dearly Beloved Strange Feeling
Written-By – M. Freiser*
B3 Dearly Beloved Take It Easy
Written-By – Dearly Beloved, Larry Cox (4), M. Freiser*
B4 Dearly Beloved It's All Over
Written-By – M. Freiser*
B5 Dearly Beloved I've Got A Girl
Written-By – L. Cox*, L. Lee*
B6 Dearly Beloved I'm Not Coming Back
Written-By – Tom Walker (5)
B7 Dearly Beloved Merry Go Round
Written-By – L. Cox*
B8 Dearly Beloved Flight 13
Written-By – T. Lee*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl label side A [Inversed]): VXS 200.018-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl label side B [Inversed]): VXS 200.018-B
  • Rights Society: BMI