The Deller Consort*, The Bulgarian State Quartet* ‎– Consortiana

World Record Club ‎– S/4447, World Record Club ‎– S-4447
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Care Charming Sleep
Composed By – R. Johnson*
A2 Ah, Robin
Composed By – William Cornyshe*
A3 Hoyda, Jolly Rutterkin
Composed By – William Cornyshe*
A4 Cease Sorrows Now
Composed By – Thomas Weelkes
A5 Lady, When I Behold
Composed By – John Wilbye
A6 Mother, I Will Have A Husband
Composed By – Thomas Vautor
B1 Je Suis Robert
Composed By – Gentian
B2 Tant Que Vivrai
Composed By – Claudio De Sermisy*
B3 Baci Soavi E Cari
Composed By – Claudio Monteverdi
B4 Lamento Della Ninfa
Composed By – Claudio Monteverdi
B5 The Cries Of London
Composed By – Orlando Gibbons



Australian WRC pressing, sourced from original stampers and featuring unique sleeve art. Only released in stereo. "S/4447" on sleeve, "S-4447" on labels.

299 Flinders Lane Melbourne
177 Elizabeth St Sydney
Newspaper House, 93 Queen St Brisbane
Stafford House, 23 Leigh St Adelaide
143 Barrack St Perth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): LPL1348-1Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): LPL1348-2HY
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Matrix - stamped): HMO DR 204 LPL 1348 1Y D1 380 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Matrix - stamped ["B" is handwritten]): HMO DR 204 LPL 1348 2Y 380 C B