The Devil Dogs ‎– Big Beef Bonanza!

Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT-022, Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT LP-022
Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 North Shore Bitch
A2 Time Enough For Love
A3 Go On Girl
A4 I'm Gonna Make You Mine
B1 Stay Out All Night
B2 One That Got Away
B3 Cheesecake
B4 Palisades Park
Rhythm Guitar [Some Rhythm Git], Organ [Huge, Massive, Swelling Organ] – Mariconda*

Companies, etc.



Issued with yellow center labels with green print.

Catalog number "CRYPT-022" appears on the spine and "CRYPT LP-022" appears on the back cover.

Recorded in February & March, 1990 at Coyote Studios, Brooklyn.
© 1990 Crypt Records
Back cover: Printed in Canada

Track A2 originally performed by Fun Things.
Track A4 originally performed by The Shadows Of Knight.
Track B4 originally performed by Freddy Cannon.

The lacquer cutting studio and engineer are identified by the run-out etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 016022 100228
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): CR-022a
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): CR-022b
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): CRYPT-022-A PF
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): CRYPT-022-B PF

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRYPT-022 The Devil Dogs Big Beef Bonanza!(LP, MiniAlbum) Crypt Records CRYPT-022 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
CRYPT-2002280 The Devil Dogs Big Beef Bonanza!(LP, MiniAlbum, RE, 180) Crypt Records CRYPT-2002280 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
035 The Devil Dogs Big Beef Bonanza!(LP) Romilar-D Records 035 Spain 1990 Sell This Version