The Devil Dogs ‎– Bigger Beef Bonanza!

Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT LP-028, Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT-028, Crypt Records ‎– CR-028
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Strip Search
Written-By – Baise*
A2 Get In Line
Written-By – Gortler*
A3 So Young
Written-By – Tyus*
A4 Baby I'm A King
Written-By – Vincent*, Baise*
A5 Whip It Out
Written-By – Gortler*
A6 Gonna See You Tonight
Written-By – Gortler*
A7 Don't Do It To Yourself
Written-By – Baise*
A8 Rock City, USA
Written-By – Gortler*
A9 Get Out
Written-By – Baise*
B1 North Shore Bitch
Written-By – Baise*
B2 Time Enough For Love
Written-By – Shepherd*
B3 Go On Girl
Written-By – Baise*
B4 I'm Gonna Make You Mine
Written-By – Carr*, D'Errico*, Bayer*
B5 Stay Out All Night
Written-By – Gortler*
B6 One That Got Away
Written-By – Baise*
B7 Cheesecake
Written-By – Gortler*
B8 Palisades Park
Organ – Mariconda*Written-By – Barris*
B9 Twist & Burn
Written-By – Gortler*

Companies, etc.



Vinyl compilation of "We Three Kings" and "Big Beef Bonanza!" plus 'Twist & Burn' from their "Devil Dog Rd" 7" EP on Dog Meat.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 016022 100280
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): CR-028a
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): CR-028b
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): CRO-228-A EUROPADISK DMM NY USA 12057 [Treble clef symbol]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): CRO-228-B EUROPADISK DMM NY USA 12057 [Treble clef symbol]

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRYPT-028 The Devil Dogs Bigger Beef Bonanza(LP, Album, Comp, RP, 180) Crypt Records CRYPT-028 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
Crypt-028 The Devil Dogs Bigger Beef Bonanza!(LP, Comp) Crypt Records Crypt-028 US 1995 Sell This Version