The Dogs (12) ‎– Death By Drowning

Drabant Music ‎– DM13LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Oslo
Guest [Vocals] – Torgny AmdamMusic By, Lyrics By – Schau*
A2 All Of Us Kids Were Accidents
Music By – Martinsen*Music By, Lyrics By – Schau*
A3 Why Is The Flesh So Strong
Arranged By [String] – Roar NilsenCello – Martin L.E. Rosenhoff*Music By, Lyrics By – Schau*Violin – Olav Christer Rossebø
A4 Declaration Of Isolation
Music By – Nilsen*Music By, Lyrics By – Schau*
A5 Please Say Something
Lyrics By – Schau*Music By – Martinsen*
B1 Where The Circle Joins
Backing Vocals – Frank HammerslandMusic By – Nilsen*Music By, Lyrics By – Schau*
B2 Stay Under Water
Backing Vocals – Frank HammerslandMusic By, Lyrics By – Schau*
B3 It Still Hurts
Backing Vocals – Frank Hammersland, Marianne Pentha, Monica Rennan HjelleMusic By, Lyrics By – Schau*Organ [Hammond] – Christian Spro, Roar Nilsen
B4 Get Away From Me
Music By, Lyrics By – Schau*
B5 The Rain Held A Thousand Needles
Grand Piano – Christian Spro, Mads Martinsen, Roar NilsenLyrics By – Schau*Music By – Martinsen*

Companies, etc.



100 hand-numbered copies, of 250 total on black vinyl, made available for preorder in the official The Dogs christmas calendar.

℗ & © 2017 Drabant Music AS.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 090014 392850
  • Barcode (Scanned): 7090014392850
  • Rights Society: n©b

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DM13LP The Dogs (12) Death By Drowning(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Drabant Music DM13LP Norway 2017 Sell This Version
DM13CD The Dogs (12) Death By Drowning(CD, Album) Drabant Music DM13CD Norway 2017 Sell This Version
DM13LP2 The Dogs (12) Death By Drowning(LP, Album) Drabant Music DM13LP2 Norway 2018 Sell This Version