The Doors ‎– 13

Elektra ‎– EKS-74079
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Light My Fire 6:50
A2 People Are Strange 2:10
A3 Back Door Man 3:30
A4 Moonlight Drive 3:00
A5 The Crystal Ship 2:30
A6 Roadhouse Blues 4:04
B1 Touch Me 3:15
B2 Love Me Two Times 3:23
B3 You're Lost, Little Girl 3:01
B4 Hello, I Love You 2:22
B5 Land Ho! 4:08
B6 Wild Child 2:36
B7 The Unknown Soldier 3:10

Companies, etc.



Elektra Records, 15 Columbus Circle, New York City 10023

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Label)): EKS-74079-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Run Out Groove Etching)): EKS-74079-A-1-CP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Label)): EKS-74079-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Run Out Groove Etching)): EKS-74079-B-2-CP
  • Matrix / Runout (Sides A and B (Run Out Groove Stamp)): [Artisan Sound Recorders logo]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Variant 1 - Run Out Groove Etching)): EKS-74079-A-2-CP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Variant 2 - Run Out Groove Etching)): EKS-74079-B-1 CP

Other Versions (5 of 89) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VPA 8119 The Doors 13(LP, Comp) Vedette Records VPA 8119 Italy 1970 Sell This Version
EKS-74079 The Doors 13(LP, Comp, RE) Elektra EKS-74079 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
TC-54079 The Doors 13(Cass, Comp, RE, AR,) Elektra TC-54079 US Unknown Sell This Version
ET8-4079 The Doors 13(8-Trk, Comp, Gre) Elektra ET8-4079 US 1970 Sell This Version
EKS-74079 The Doors 13(LP, Comp, RE) Elektra EKS-74079 Canada 1980 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



October 12, 2015
My copy has two A-side labels. Anyone else come across a copy like this?


August 13, 2015

A good selection of the best of the Doors music. This feels more like a mix-tape and less like a greatest hits compilation. Great cover.