The Doors ‎– Absolutely Live

Elektra ‎– SJET-8274/5
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Who Do You Love 6:07
A2 Medley: Alabama Song, Backdoor Man, Love Hides, Five To One 10:55
B1 Build Me A Woman 3:43
B2 When The Music's Over 15:11
C1 Close To You Lead Vocals – Ray Manzarek 5:28
C2 Universal Mind 5:47
C3 Break On Thru, #2 7:01
D1 The Celebration Of The Lizard 14:39
D2 Soul Kitchen 7:31


Japan Blue Audiophile Elektra label.

Other Versions (5 of 132) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-9002 The Doors Absolutely Live(2xLP, Album) Elektra EKS-9002 US 1970 Sell This Version
61972-2 The Doors Absolutely Live(CD, Album, Club, RE, RP) Elektra 61972-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
62 005, EKS 9002 The Doors Absolutely Live(2xLP, Album, RP, Gat) Elektra, Elektra 62 005, EKS 9002 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
ELK 4-62005 1 The Doors Absolutely Live I(Cass, Album, RE) Suzy, Elektra ELK 4-62005 1 Yugoslavia 1980 Sell This Version
7559 60649-1 The Doors Absolutely Live(2xLP, Album, RE, Gat) Elektra 7559 60649-1 Italy Unknown Sell This Version