The Doors ‎– Absolutely Live

Elektra ‎– 62 005, Elektra ‎– EKS 9002, Elektra ‎– K 62005
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Who Do You Love
A2a Alabama Song
A2b Backdoor Man
A2c Love Hides
A2d Five To One
B1 Build Me A Woman
B2 When The Music's Over
C1 Close To You
Lead Vocals – Ray*
C2 Universal Mind
C3 Break On Thru, #2
D1 The Celebration Of The Lizard
D2 Soul Kitchen

Companies, etc.



This is the version with red label and barcode.
Made in Germany by WEA Musik GmbH. A Warner Communications Company.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7555-96064-9
  • Label Code: LC 0192
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): R/S Alsdorf 62005 A2 X STRAWBERRY (G) 65
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): R/S Alsdorf 62005 B2 STRAWBERRY (G) 33
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): R/S Alsdorf 62005 C4 XX STRAWBERRY (G) 73
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D): WEA - 62005 -D-X PF 34
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): 9002-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): 9002-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side C): 9002-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side D): 9002-D
  • Price Code ((France)): WE 322
  • Rights Society: GEMA/Biem
  • Other: Ⓐ

Other Versions (5 of 140) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-9002 The Doors Absolutely Live(2xLP, Album) Elektra EKS-9002 US 1970 Sell This Version
62005 AB-CD The Doors Absolutely Live(2xLP, Album) Elektra 62005 AB-CD France Unknown Sell This Version
61972-2 The Doors Absolutely Live(CD, Album, Club, RE, RP) Elektra 61972-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
62 005, EKS 9002 The Doors Absolutely Live(2xLP, Album, RP, Gat) Elektra, Elektra 62 005, EKS 9002 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
ELK 4-62005 1 The Doors Absolutely Live I(Cass, Album, RE) Suzy, Elektra ELK 4-62005 1 Yugoslavia 1980 Sell This Version