The Doors ‎– L.A. Woman

Elektra ‎– GAI 10306, Sorrisi E Canzoni TV ‎– GAI 10306
CD, Album, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Changeling 4:20
2 Love Her Madly 3:18
3 Been Down So Long 4:40
4 Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
5 L.A. Woman 7:49
6 L'America 4:35
7 Hyacinth House 3:10
8 Crawling King Snake
Written-By – John Lee Hooker
9 The Wasp (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 4:12
10 Riders On The Storm 7:14

Companies, etc.


Supporto integrativo a Sorrisi e Canzoni
S.I.A.E. GAI 10306
"Sorrisi e Canzoni" logo on back cover and on the cd

Originally released in 1971. Recorded at The Doors Workshop in Los Angeles...
Remastered from the original 2 track masters to 96khz 24 bit digital by Bruce Botnick and Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, California, U.S.A., August 1999.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CD 09400151

Other Versions (5 of 305) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(LP, Album) Elektra EKS-75011 US 1971 Sell This Version
CEK-75011, CEK 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) Elektra, Elektra CEK-75011, CEK 75011 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
ELK 42 090, EKS 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(LP, Album, RE) Elektra, Elektra ELK 42 090, EKS 75011 Germany 1980 Sell This Version
E2 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(CD, Album, Club, RM, RP) Elektra E2 75011 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
CAPP 75011 SA The Doors L.A. Woman(SACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album, RM) Analogue Productions CAPP 75011 SA US 2013 Sell This Version