The Doors ‎– L.A. Woman

Elektra ‎– EKS-75011
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, 2nd State


A1 The Changeling 4:20
A2 Love Her Madly 3:18
A3 Been Down So Long 4:40
A4 Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
A5 L.A. Woman 7:49
B1 L'America 4:35
B2 Hyacinth House 3:10
B3 Crawling King Snake 4:57
B4 The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 4:12
B5 Riders On The Storm 7:14

Companies, etc.



© 1971 Elektra Records; all songs © Doors Music Co.

CSM Pressing with original "Columbus Circle" labels in 2nd issue sleeve with embossed lettering, rounded corners, but no die-cut.

Shorepak™ sleeve made by Shorewood

Original custom inner sleeve is replaced with insert of same artwork (see images)

Recorded at The Doors Workshop in Los Angeles

Track B3 Published by Modern Music Publ., BMI; all others Doors Music Co. ASCAP

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etch, except Artisan[logo] stamp): EKS-75011 A-2 CSM [Artisan logo] Ƨ
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etch, except Artisan[logo] stamp): EKS-75011 B CSM [Artisan logo] B 1Ƨ
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 315) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(LP, Album) Elektra EKS-75011 US 1971 Sell This Version
CEK-75011, CEK 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) Elektra, Elektra CEK-75011, CEK 75011 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
975 011-2 Doors* L.A. Woman(CD, Album, RM, Gol) Elektra 975 011-2 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
E2 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(CD, Album, Club, RM, RP) Elektra E2 75011 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
K 442 090 Doors* L.A. Woman(Cass, Album) Elektra K 442 090 France Unknown Sell This Version