The Doors ‎– The Doors

Elektra ‎– 42012, EKS 74007, WEA Musik GmbH ‎– WE 341
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Break On Through (To The Other Side) 2:25
A2 Soul Kitchen 3:30
A3 The Crystal Ship 2:30
A4 Twentieth Century Fox 2:30
A5 Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) 3:15
A6 Light My Fire 6:50
B1 Back Door Man 3:30
B2 I Looked At You 2:18
B3 End Of The Night 2:49
B4 Take It As It Comes 2:13
B5 The End 11:5

Other Versions (5 of 323) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-74007 The Doors The Doors(LP, Album) Elektra EKS-74007 US 1967 Sell This Version
EKL-4007 The Doors The Doors(LP, Album, Mono) Elektra EKL-4007 US 1967 Sell This Version
42012, EKS 74007 The Doors The Doors(LP, Album, RE) Elektra, Elektra 42012, EKS 74007 France Unknown Sell This Version
74007-2 The Doors The Doors(CD, Album, RE, RM, ARC) Elektra 74007-2 US 1988 Sell This Version
K442012 The Doors The Doors(Cass, Album, RE) Elektra K442012 UK 1976 Sell This Version