The Doors ‎– The Soft Parade

Elektra ‎– P-10501E
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Reissue, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tell All The People 3:24
A2 Touch Me 3:15
A3 Shaman's Blues 4:45
A4 Do It 3:01
A5 Easy Ride 2:35
B1 Wild Child 2:36
B2 Runnin' Blue
Vocals – Robby Krieger
B3 Wishful Sinful 2:56
B4 The Soft Parade 8:40

Companies, etc.



White promo sticker on front sleeve.
Special white promo labels.

Recorded At Elektra Sound Recorders, Los Angeles.
Made by Warner-Pioneer Corporation Japan, under license from Elektra Records Co. U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): P-10501 E1 1-A-4 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): P-10501E2 1-A-2 3

Other Versions (5 of 191) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-75005 The Doors The Soft Parade(LP, Album, Gat) Elektra EKS-75005 US 1969 Sell This Version
HKS 541-23 The Doors The Soft Parade(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Elektra HKS 541-23 Spain 1973 Sell This Version
AFZ 038 The Doors The Soft Parade(HDCD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Gol) Audio Fidelity (3) AFZ 038 US 2009 Sell This Version
ESE-6100 The Doors The Soft Parade(LP, Album) Epic ESE-6100 Venezuela 1970 Sell This Version
EKS-75005 The Doors The Soft Parade(LP, Album, RP) Elektra EKS-75005 US 1970 Sell This Version