The Dreamteam Productions* ‎– X S 4 All

Dreamteam Productions ‎– DTPCOMP004LP
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album


A1 Gizmo* The Fist Of The Northstar 6:49
A2 Buzz Fuzz Ill Behaviour 4:52
A3 The Prophet Ic The Future 5:05
B1 Dano* All I Know 6:01
B2 Buzz Fuzz Frequencies 7:02
B3 Gizmo* This Beat Kicks 5:37
C1 The Prophet With Your Love 5:41
C2 Dano* Bad Attitude 5:12
C3 Buzz Fuzz Freedom 5:56
D1 Gizmo* Go Get Stupid 4:49
D2 Dano* Needle Shock 5:17
D3 The Prophet Pump Up The Volume! 5:31



"Ill Behaviour" contains vocalsamples from a dance hit of 1995 called "Renegade Master" by Wildchild.
D3 samples "I Know You Got Soul" by Eric B. & Rakim.
Credits on the Center label for side A are messed up.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9902289 The Dreamteam Productions* X S 4 All(CD, Album) Arcade, Dreamteam Productions, ID&T 9902289 Europe 1996 Sell This Version
DTPCOMP004LP The Dreamteam X S 4 All(12", MP) Dreamteam Productions DTPCOMP004LP Netherlands 1995 Sell This Version
DTP COMP 004 The Dreamteam Productions* X S 4 All(2xLP, Album, W/Lbl) Dreamteam Productions DTP COMP 004 Netherlands 1995 Sell This Version
DTPCOMP004CD The Dreamteam Productions* X S 4 All(CD, Album) Dreamteam Productions DTPCOMP004CD Netherlands 1995 Sell This Version



Add Review



August 9, 2006
edited over 11 years ago
This was one of the first hardcore records and surely the first hardcore album i've bought. Some tracks are rather trancy but severall tracks such as "Frequencies", "Ill Behaviour" and "Pump Up The Volume" are quality hardcore tracks. Frequencies became a famous track and lateron appeared as a remix project on Dreamteam Productions 012.
Altough the tracks on this "X S 4 All" sound acceptable i must qualify the DTV album, "This Is A Dream Come True" release as much better. Still i would grade this album with a 7,5.