The Dregs* ‎– Industry Standard

Arista ‎– AL 9588
Vinyl, LP, Album, CTH

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Assembly Line 4:22
A2 Crank It Up
Lyrics By – The Dregs*Vocals – Alex Ligertwood
A3 Chips Ahoy 3:39
A4 Bloodsucking Leeches 3:56
A5 Up In The Air
Guitar – Steve Howe
B1 Ridin' High
Vocals, Lyrics By – Patrick Simmons
B2 Where's Dixie? 3:54
B3 Conversation Piece 6:10
B4 Vitamin Q 5:32

Companies, etc.



Columbia, Terre Haute pressing

Recorded and mixed at the Eddie Offord Studio, Atlanta, Ga. November 1981 - January 1982
Steve Howe was recorded at Townhouse Studio, London, England
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

© ℗ 1982 Arista Records, Inc., 6 West 57th Street, New York, N.Y. 10019
All songs published by Dregs Music Co. (BMI) Administered by Careers Music, Inc. except:
B1 published by Dregs Music Co. (BMI) Administered by Careers Music, Inc./Soquel Songs (ASCAP)

Patrick Simmons appears courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc./Elektra Records
Steve Howe appears courtesy of Geffen Records

Incl. printed inner sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Runout Etched): T1 AL-9588-SA-CT 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Runout Etched): T1 AL-9588-SB-CT 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Both Sides): STERLING
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7822-19588-1
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AL 9588 The Dregs* Industry Standard(LP, Album, Ele) Arista AL 9588 US 1982 Sell This Version
BVCA-2055, 74321122832 The Dregs* Industry Standard(CD, Album, RE) BMG Victor Inc., Arista BVCA-2055, 74321122832 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
BVCA-7335 The Dregs* Industry Standard(CD, Album, RE) Arista BVCA-7335 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
L 37853 The Dregs* Industry Standard(LP, Album) Arista L 37853 Australia 1982 Sell This Version
BVCM-37690, 82876-83339-2 The Dregs* Industry Standard(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Min) BMG, Arista BVCM-37690, 82876-83339-2 Japan 2006 Sell This Version