The Durgas ‎– Burma

9hours Records ‎– MUD6499
CD, Album


1 Intro (Prayer to Burma) 0:48
2 Just a Dream 4:46
3 Burma 3:49
4 Hey Cop 4:35
5 Something Normal 2:42
6 Carry on 7:37
7 Nicky 5:00
8 In Between 5:48
9 Flat Tracks 5:17
10 It's Coming Down 3:46
11 C'est Pas Comme Ça 5:35
12 Nine Hours Ahead 4:07
13 I Won't Follow 3:24
14 Outro (Prayer to Burma) 1:10



Produced, Mixed and Mastered by No'a Winter Lazerus at Voice of the Silence Sound in Los Angeles.
Recorded by No'a with Phil Freeborn Sound Studio in Berlin.

Thanks to all four Families and friends all over the world that have supported us and have kept the showboat on the road, including Denise Kaufmann, Murray Mocen, Kalei Young and Sven Hessmann for holding down the bass.

And special thanks to everyone that have helped with Music In Action Foundation, especially Sidney Mc Donald, Vanessa Hooper, Jeanne Hallacy, No'a Winter Lazerus, Matt Johansen, Pat Ryan, Jim Fairchild/All Smiles, Bo Kyi, Erin Terzieff, Hong Sar Mon, Wanchai, Khun Bun, Kay Bun, Debbie and Anelyn of ALTSEAN, Adrian Hermann, Hörcher Gábor, Ivanyi Marcell and Kraatsfilm, Ariel Shaban, Jetmir Idrizi, Porneczi Balint, Casey Cooper Johnson Family.

Free all political prisoners now.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 84501 31944 7