The Early November ‎– Fifteen Years

Bad Timing Records ‎– BTR-044
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Narrow Mouth 4:11
A2 Outside 4:06
A3 Mountain Range In My Living Room 3:51
A4 Boxing Timelines 3:44
A5 Tell Me Why 3:40
B1 A Little More Time 3:27
B2 Decoration 3:14
B3 Call Off The Bells 4:02
B4 Frayed In Doubt 3:40
B5 I Don't Care 4:16
C1 In Currents 3:05
C2 Figure It Out 3:45
C3 Driving South 3:16
C4 Sunday Drive 3:40
C5 Ever So Sweet 4:58



Fifteen Years' 15 songs are pulled from every single release of the band's career, freshly recorded in a new light. Frontman Ace Enders engineered, mixed and mastered the album, which sees the group stripping down these tracks and presenting them in an acoustic format.

Track 14 originally appeared on For All Of This (2002 - Drive Thru Records)
Tracks 3 & 15 originally appeared on The Room’s Too Cold (2003 - Drive Thru Records)
Tracks 2, 6, 7, 12 & 13 originally appeared on The Mother, The Mechanic & The Path (2006 - Drive Thru Records)
Tracks 5, 8, 9 & 11 originally appeared on In Currents (2012 - Rise Records)
Tracks 1, 4 & 10 originally appeared on Imbue (2015 - Rise Records)

The D-side features a screenprint of The Early November's iconic logo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (scanned): 616892455448

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BTR-044 The Early November Fifteen Years(2xLP, Comp, Spl) Bad Timing Records BTR-044 US 2017 Sell This Version
TEN-004 The Early November Fifteen Years(2xCD, Album, Comp, Dig) Bad Timing Records TEN-004 US 2017 Sell This Version
BTR-044 The Early November Fifteen Years(2xLP, Comp, Red) Bad Timing Records BTR-044 US 2017 Sell This Version