The Equals ‎– Sensational Equals

President Records ‎– 77 599 IT
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 I Get So Excited
A2 Is It Right
A3 Reincarnation
A4 Cinderella
A5 Look What You've Done To My Daughter
A6 The Guy Who Made Her A Star
B1 Soul Groovin'
B2 Laurel And Hardy
B3 I Don't Want To Know
B4 The Skies Above
B5 Butterfly Red White And Blue
B6 Good Times Are Gone Forever

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 77 598 / 99 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 77 598 / 99 B

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PTL 1020, PTLS 1020 Equals* Sensational(LP, Album) President Records, President Records PTL 1020, PTLS 1020 UK 1968 Sell This Version
517010-2 The Equals Sensational(CD, Album) Polydor 517010-2 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
SZB.8219, SZB 8219 The Equals Sensational(LP, Album) Continental Records (8), Continental Records (8) SZB.8219, SZB 8219 South Africa 1969 Sell This Version
PTL 1020 The Equals Sensational(LP, Album) President Records PTL 1020 Netherlands 1968 Sell This Version