The Fatal Charm (2) & Downtown Five ‎– The Bridge Volume II

Not On Label ‎– LAMF-001
Vinyl, LP


A1 The Fatal Charm (2) Merciful Release
A2 The Fatal Charm (2) Bad Dreams (In Heavy Metal)
A3 The Fatal Charm (2) Happy Man
A4 The Fatal Charm (2) Never Again
B1 Downtown Five Churning
B2 Downtown Five I Can't Stand It
B3 Downtown Five Fermented Love

Companies, etc.


Fatal Charm
Peter: Vocals & Guitar
Andrew Millar: Bass Synthesizer
Stig Andre Leonardson: Percussion
Brandon: Lead Guitar
All the songs written Procuced and Recorded at The Pine Gap Studios with Pig at the controls on a four track Tascam recorder
Mixed at John O'brien, 4gg Studios
1984 copyrighr control: Ground Zero
Photograph And Cover Design: Stig Andre Leonardson
Special Thanks: Elisabeth Miller
for our loved ones: Natalie, Nun And P
Dedicated to James Jewel Osterberg And Jerry Howard
Thanks Lis

Downtown Five
David Evans: Vocals
Graham Staerk: Guitars, Vocals
Robert Staerk: Keyboards, Vocals
Mick Cooper: Bass
Andrew Davies: Drums, Vocals

aditional musicians: Geoff Harris: Drums, Paul Harrison: Backing Vocals
Latest Member Mark Welsh: Bass

Produced by Downtown Five, And John O'brien
All Compositions: Staerk - Evans - Staerk

Thanks To: Gail, Linda, Kathya, Paul And Brett

Downtown Five For Ultimate R&B

200 copies pressed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: YPRX 2184 A NIGHT SIDE
  • Matrix / Runout: YPRX 2184 B DAY SIDE