The Feelies ‎– Crazy Rhythms

Domino ‎– REWIGCD65
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Boy With The Perpetual Nervousness
Guitar, Vocals, Claves – Glenn*Snare – Keith*Timbales, Sounds [Sandpaper], Claves – Bill*Tom Tom – Anton*
2 Fa Cé-La
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Drums [Can], Rhythm Guitar [Treated Rhythm Guitar] – Bill*Bass – Keith*Bass Drum, Snare – Anton*Electric Guitar, Vocals, Temple Block, Shaker – Glenn*
3 Loveless Love
Bass, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Keith*Drums – Anton*Guitar [Left], Tom Tom, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals], Drums [Boxes], Guitar [Exercised And Oboed Guitars] – Bill*Guitar [Right], Guitar [Faulty Guitar], Vocals, Castanets – Glenn*
4 Forces At Work
Bass [Droned Bass], Bass – Keith*Drums [Drum Kit] – Anton*Guitar [Left], Vocals, Snare – Bill*Guitar [Right], Guitar [Solo], Vocals, Maracas – Glenn*
5 Original Love
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals], Guitar [Bridged Guitar] – Bill*Bass, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Keith*Drums – Anton*Electric Guitar, Vocals, Guitar [Bowed Guitar], Maracas – Glenn*
6 Everybody's Got Something To Hide (Except Me And My Monkey)
Bass, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals], Wood Block – Keith*Guitar, Vocals, Bells, Drums [Coat Rack] – Glenn*Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals], Drums [Can] – Bill*Written-By – Lennon/McCartney*
7 Moscow Nights
Bass, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals], Wood Block, Pipe – Keith*Drums [Kit Drums] – Anton*Guitar [8 String], Tambourine, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals], Timbales – Bill*Twelve-String Guitar, Vocals, Guitar [Solo], Castanets, Bells [Sleigh Bells] – Glenn*
8 Raised Eyebrows
Drums [Anchor Drums], Bass, Vocals – Keith*Guitar [Treated Guitars], Vocals, Drums [Spasmodic Drums] – Glenn*Rhythm Guitar, Vocals, Bells – Bill*Tom Tom [Random Tom-Toms], Drums [Drum Kit] – Anton*
9 Crazy Rhythms
Bass, Bells – Keith*Drums – Anton*Guitar [Left], Backing Vocals [Background Vocals], Shaker, Cowbell, Drums [Shoes], Temple Block – Bill*Guitar [Right], Vocals, Guitar [Galloping Guitar], Drums [Reverbed Sticks], Drums [Shoes] – Glenn*

Companies, etc.



Includes download coupon for album download and bonus tracks, as they are:
1. Fa Cé-La [single version] - originally released on Rough Trade, 1979
2. The Boy With The Perpetual Nervousness [Carla Bley demo version]
3. Moscow Nights [Carla Bley demo version]
4. Crazy Rhythms [live] From 9:30 Club, Washington D.C., March 14, 2009
5. I Wanna Sleep In Your Arms [live] From 9:30 Club, Washington D.C., March 14, 2009
Live tracks recorded and mixed by Andy Peters

℗ © 2009 Bar/None Records under exclusive license to Domino Recordings Co. Ltd.

Comes in digipak

Similar to The Feelies - Crazy Rhythms, but with differences in BAOI.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 034202 206521
  • Label Code: LC 10192
  • Matrix / Runout: REWIGCD65 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW 50

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SEEZ 20 The Feelies Crazy Rhythms(LP, Album) Stiff Records SEEZ 20 UK 1980 Sell This Version
SEEZ 20 NP The Feelies Crazy Rhythms(LP, Album) Stiff Records SEEZ 20 NP Portugal 1980 Sell This Version
395 319-1, 395 319 The Feelies Crazy Rhythms(LP, Album, RE) A&M Records, A&M Records 395 319-1, 395 319 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
BRNCD196 The Feelies Crazy Rhythms(CD, Album, RE, RM) Bar/None Records BRNCD196 US 2009 Sell This Version
75021 5319 2 The Feelies Crazy Rhythms(CD, Album, RE, RP) A&M Records 75021 5319 2 US Unknown Sell This Version