The Firebird Suite ‎– Archives

Lucid Records ‎– LCD003
CD, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Firebird Suite Waiting For You To Come Back From Barcelona
2 The Firebird Suite Where I Lived And What I Lived For
3 The Firebird Suite Dance In France
4 The Firebird Suite Waltz Of Flowers
5 The Firebird Suite September
6 The Firebird Suite Cannonball
Recorded By [Vocals] – Dale Meiners
7 The Firebird Suite Science Vs. Luck
8 The Firebird Suite American Standard
9 The Firebird Suite A Picture You'd Hate To Miss
10 The Firebird Suite Weather Forecasts And Storm Warnings
11 The Firebird Suite The Pleasant Return Of Kerrazo
12 The Firebird Project Letter
13 The Firebird Project Nothing To Blame But Your Fame
14 The Firebird Project Russia
15 The Firebird Project Leaving Barcelona
16 The Firebird Project South Shore Drive
17 The Firebird Project The Fall Of The West
18 The Firebird Band Violet
Band [The Firebird Band Was] – Christopher Broach*, Todd FinkelRecorded By – Wendy Schneider

Companies, etc.



The Firebird Suite recorded in 1997 w/ Matt Talbott @ his house... the early Great Western Record Recorders in Champaign, IL. New Vocals on Cannonball recorded in 2002 w/ Dale Meiners @ Ghetto Love Studios in Chicago.
Waiting for you to come back from Barcelona and Where I lived and what I lived for originally released on a seven inch record entitled New York on The Mintaka Conspiracy of Montreal, Quebec.

The Firebird Project recorded in 1998 w/ Scott Adamson @ Truckstop Studios in Chicago.
The Firebird Project originally released as a six song CD EP entitled Feel Alright on The Mintaka Conspiracy of Montreal.

The Firebird Band recorded in the end of 1999 w/ Wendy Schneider @ Coney Island Studios in Madison.

This record mastered with Dale Meiners @ Ghetto Love in 2002.
Additional mastering and tweaking by Adam Johnson in 2003.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM61
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI V5O4
  • Matrix / Runout: IWDIGITAL.COM-1447 10-73183