The Five Blind Boys Of Mississippi*, The Soul Stirrers, Reverend Alex Bradford And His Congregation ‎– Negro Spirituals, Gospel & Jubilee Songs

Vogue ‎– 655015
CD, Compilation


The Five Blind Boys Of Mississipi
1 I've Been Weeping A Mighty Long Time 2:19
2 Jesus Is A Rock In A Weary Land 2:03
3 I'm Thinking 3:21
4 Been A Listening 2:16
5 I'll Go 3:02
6 One Talk With Jesus 2:48
7 I Haven't Been home In A Mighty Long Time 2:31
8 Soon I'll Be Done With The Troubles Of The World 2:14
The Soul Stirrers
9 Resting Easy
10 Well Done
11 Oh, What A Meeting
12 You Can Count On Me
13 Jesus Be A Fence Around Me
14 Show Me The Way
15 He's My Friend
Reverend Alex Bradford And His Congregation
16 Ain't Nobody Here But Me
17 I Found A New Doctor
18 Somebody's Calling On Him
19 Keeping On Praying
20 When My Time Comes
21 What Have You Done For The Lord
22 Stranger In Jerusalem
23 I Know Better Now

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3072666550158