The Flaming Lips ‎– Gummy Song Skull (The Soft Bulletin Live La Fantastique De Institution 2011)

Memory Stick, Album, Compilation, WAV, MP3, Limited Edition


The Soft Bulletin Live La Fantastique De Institution 2011
1 Race For The Prize
2 A Spoonful Weighs A Ton
3 The Spark That Bled
4 The Spiderbite Song
5 What Is The Light? / The Observer
6 Waitin' For Superman
7 Suddenly Everything Has Changed
8 The Gash
9 Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
10 Sleeping On The Roof
Every One You Know Some Day Will DIe
1 Intro / All We Have Is Now
2 Psychiatric Explorations Of The Fetus With Needles
3 Riding To Work In The Year 2025 (Your Invisible Now)
4 Chrome Plated Suicide
5 Pompeii Am Götterdämmerung
6 Is David Bowie Dying?
7 Halloween On The Barbary Coast
8 The Spark That Bled
9 Just Above Love
10 Your Spaceship Comes From Within
11 Do You Realize?? [Demo]
12 Do You Realize??
13 She Is Death
14 Moth In The Incubator
15 The Gold In The Mountain Of Our Madness
16 Unconsciously Screamin'
17 See The Leaves
18 One Million Billionth Of A Millisecond On A Sunday Morning
19 My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion
20 Sunship Balloons


A seven pound, strawberry-flavored gummy skull with a marijuana-flavored gummy brain embedded in it and a 2GB USB stick embedded in that.

The USB stick contains two albums, "The Soft Bulletin Live La Fantastique de Institution 2011" and "Every One You Know Some Day Will Die".

Only sold with ticket bundles for the June 14 and 15, 2011 shows at the Hollywood Forever Cemetery. Limited to 300 skulls.