The Flaming Lips ‎– The Fearless Freaks - 20 Years Of Weird: The Flaming Lips 1986-2006

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 44136-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wayne's Intro 2:14
2 Free Radicals 3:39
3 Enthusiasm For Life Defeats Existential Fear... 5:04
4 With You 3:29
5.1 Whole Lotta Love
Written-By – Jimmy Page, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Robert Plant
5.2 Can't Stop The Spring 3:34
6 Shine On Sweet Jesus
Keyboards – Dave Fridmann
7 Space Age Love Song
Written-By – Alistair James Score*, Francis Maudsley*, Paul Reynolds
8 Moth In The Incubator 5:37
9.1 When You Smile 4:42
9.2 Psychiatric Explorations Of The Fetus With Needles 7:23
10 Sleeping On The Roof 14:31
11 The Observer 5:16

Companies, etc.



The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Steven Drozd, Michael Ivins and have included Jonathan Donahue, Richard English, Nathan Roberts, and Ronald Jones.

A Lusus Naturae Collection
Old & New
Live & Radical

The Fearless Freaks - A Film By Bradley Beesley

Psychiatric Explorations Of The Fetus With Needles, part 2 of track 9 is not credited on the sleeve.

Paul Reynolds is misspelled Paul Renoylds on sleeve.

This compilation © ℗ Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
Made in the U.S.A.
Published by Lovely Sorts of Death/EMI Blackwood Music Inc. BMI
Published by Zomba Enterprises Inc. ASCAP
Published by Superhype Publishing Inc./WB Music Corp. ASCAP

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 9362-44136-2 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 093624413622
  • Matrix / Runout: Z50048 M1S2 1 44136-2 01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L909
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U3R