The Florida Boys ‎– Sing Your Requests

Appeal Records ‎– 780417
3 × Vinyl, LP


A1 One Way Flight 2:43
A2 I Won't Walk Without Jesus 2:33
A3 Get That Frown Off Your Face 2:05
A4 Is That The Old ship Of Zion I See 2:53
A5 Campmeeting Days 2:06
B1 Sing The Glory Down 2:52
B2 The Touch Of The Masters' Strong Hand 3:00
B3 Just As The Sun Went Down 2:35
B4 Room At The Cross 3:31
B5 He Loves Me 2:52
C1 Heaven Will Be Such A Beautiful Place 2:47
C2 How Big Is God 3:05
C3 Heaven's Sounding Sweeter All The Time 3:19
C4 He Didn't Come Down 2:36
C5 Oh What A Love 2:53
D1 He Can 2:09
D2 He Was There All The Time 3:36
D3 Child Of The King 2:30
D4 Too Many Times 3:55
D5 I've Never Been This Homesick Before 2:55
E1` He Wrote My Name 2:10
E2 Climb Every Mountain 3:22
E3 He's Ready To Come, I'm Ready To Go 1:55
E4 The Sun's Coming Up In The Morning 2:52
E5 I'll Sail Away Home 1:44
F1 I'll Fly Away 2:02
F2 Burdens Are Lifted Away 2:50
F3 When My Feet Touch The Streets Of Gold 2:15
F4 It Made News In Heaven 2:14
F5 Back Home 3:20

Companies, etc.


comes in single cardboard jacket

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): * 780417-1-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): * * 780417B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout Etched): * * 780417A-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout Etched): * * 780417B-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E Runout Etched): * * 780417A-3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F Runout Etched): * * 780417B-3