The Foundations ‎– From The Foundations

Musidisc ‎– HI-FI 2169
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 Baby, Now That I've Found You
A2 I Can Take Or Leave Your Loving
A3 Hold Me Just A Little While Longer
A4 Come On Back To Me
A5 Love Is A Five Letter Word
A6 Call Me
B1 Show Me
B2 Jerking The Dog
B3 A Whole New Thing
B4 The Writings On The Wall
B5 Mr. Personality Man

Companies, etc.



Brazilian edition in mono, 1968. Thin cardboard sleeve.

Songs A3, B3 and B4 appears on the labels as "Just A Little While Longer", "I'm A Whole New Thing" and "I've Seen The Writing On The Wall".

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NPL 18206, NPL. 18206 The Foundations From The Foundations(LP, Album, Mono) Pye Records, Pye Records NPL 18206, NPL. 18206 UK 1967 Sell This Version
HTSLP 340048 The Foundations From The Foundations(LP, Album) Pye Records HTSLP 340048 Germany 1967 Sell This Version
REP-4182-WZ The Foundations From The Foundations(CD, Album) Repertoire Records REP-4182-WZ Germany 1991 Sell This Version
CLVLXPY. 228 The Foundations From The Foundations(LP, Album) Collection Loisirs, Pye Records CLVLXPY. 228 France 1967 Sell This Version
73016 The Foundations Baby, Now That I've Found You(LP, Album, Glo) UNI Records 73016 US 1968 Sell This Version